Phone

212-420-1916

Address

Incubator Arts Project
St. Mark's Church in-the-Bowery
131 East 10th Street
(at 2nd Avenue)
New York, NY 10003

4/5/6 to Astor Place
4/5/6/N/R/W/Q/L to Union Square
L to 3rd or 1st Avenue

Enter at the back of the church and follow the stairs to the 2nd floor.

Parking

Champion Parking

220 E. 9th Street (between 2nd and 3rd Avenues)
New York, NY 10003
212-979-5708

Icon Parking

101 E. 13th Street
Enter 101 E 13th St. between 3rd & 4th Avenues
877-727-5464


Samara Naeymi
Producing Director, Curator (Short Form, New Performance Series)
samara@incubatorarts.org

Mimi Johnson
Fiscal Management & Administration
incubator@artservices.org

Travis Just
Associate Producer, Director of the MUSIC program,
Curator (New Performance Series)
travis@incubatorarts.org

Daniel Nelson
Production Manager, Curator (Short Form, New Performance Series)
daniel@incubatorarts.org


Shannon Sindelar
Other Forces Producer, Curator (New Performance Series)
shannon@incubatorarts.org

Brendan Regimbal
Curator (Short Form, New Performance Series)
brendan@incubatorarts.org

Molly Murphy
Administrative Coordinator
molly@incubatorarts.org

Theresa Buchheister
Education Coordinator
theresa@incubatorarts.org

Technical Specs & Drawings>